Westfälische Stahlgesellschaft Plettenberg

PLETTENBERG DRAWING MILL

Our bright steel production at the headquarters of the group of companies in Plettenberg

General contact information

Westfälische Stahlgesellschaft F.W. Krummenerl GmbH & Co. KG
Herscheider Straße 93
58840 Plettenberg

Telefon: +49 2391 813-0
Telefax: +49 2391 813-165
E-mail: wsplettenberg@ws-stahl.de

Contact form

Your contact persons

Your contact persons at the Plettenberg drawing mill will be happy to assist you at any time. Call us, we look forward to hearing from you.

Purchasing / Sales

Dr. Markus Krummenerl 
Managing partner
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 149 
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 165
E-mail: markus.krummenerl@ws-stahl.de

Dirk-Uwe Klehm
Authorized signatory – Sales manager
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 161 
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 165
E-mail: dirk-uwe.klehm@ws-stahl.de

Maren Stecher
Authorized representative – Sales
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 166
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 165 
E-mail: maren.stecher@ws-stahl.de

Manuel Barrena
Authorized representative – Sales
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 147 
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 165
E-mail: manuel.barrena@ws-stahl.de

Volker Neumann
Sales/Quality representative
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 184
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 165
E-mail: volker.neumann@ws-stahl.de

Denise Fischer-Levermann 
Sales
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 142
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 165 
E-mail: denise.fischer-levermann@ws-stahl.de

Niklas Langhoff
Sales
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 217 
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 165
E-mail: niklas.langhoff@ws-stahl.de

Anja Stracke 
Sales
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 145
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 165 
E-mail: anja.stracke@ws-stahl.de

Logistics

Christof Müller
Dispatch
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 124
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 189
E-mail: christof.mueller@ws-stahl.de