Westfälische Stahlgesellschaft in Löhne (Ostwestfalen)

WESTFÄLISCHE STAHLGESELLSCHAFT LÖHNE

Our trading company in Löhne (East Westphalia)

General contact information

Westfälische Stahlgesellschaft mbH & Co. Eisen- und Stahlhandel KG 
Im Rüsken 20
32584 Löhne
GERMANY

Phone: +49 57 32 985 – 0
Fax: +49 57 32 985 – 166
E-mail wsloehne@ws-stahl.de

Contact form

Your contact persons

Your contact persons in the Westfälische Stahlgesellschaft group of companies at the Löhne site will be happy to assist you at any time. Call us, we look forward to hearing from you.

Purchasing / Sales

Reimund Mayer
Authorized signatory – Sales manager
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 121
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: reimund.mayer@ws-stahl.de

Frank Kusche
Authorized signatory – Purchasing manager
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 172
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 128
E-mail: frank.kusche@ws-stahl.de

Bernd Scheiding
Authorized representative – Sales
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 142
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: bernd.scheiding@ws-stahl.de

Frank Schimmrick
Authorized representative – Sales
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 126
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 161
E-mail: frank.schimmrick@ws-stahl.de

Dominik Binnewitt
Verkauf
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 152
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-Mail: dominik.binnewitt@ws-stahl.de

Olga Büscher
Sales
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 150
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 161
E-mail: olga.buescher@ws-stahl.de

Janin Lübcke
Sales
Phone +49 5732 985 – 124
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: janin.luebcke@ws-stahl.de

Julia Meyer
Sales
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 129
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-Mail: julia.meyer@ws-stahl.de

Alessandro Peligra
Sales
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 176
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: alessandro.peligra@ws-stahl.de

Tobias Stelljes
Sales
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 174
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 161
E-mail: tobias.stelljes@ws-stahl.de

Carsten Tiemann
Sales
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 175
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 161
E-mail: carsten.tiemann@ws-stahl.de

Lukas Weber
Sales
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 158
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: lukas.weber@ws-stahl.de

Dirk Wortmann
Sales
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 131
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: dirk.wortmann@ws-stahl.de

Daniel Ziemer
Sales
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 136
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-Mail: daniel.ziemer@ws-stahl.de

Sales / Field Service

Reinhold Rethemeier
Sales
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 160
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 161
E-mail: reinhold.rethemeier@ws-stahl.de

André Schütte
Sales
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 154
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 128
E-mail andre.schuette@ws-stahl.de

Central Procurement

Frank Kusche
Head of Procurement
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 172
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 128
E-Mail: frank.kusche@ws-stahl.de

Janet Brooks 
Purchasing
Phone: +49 5732 985 -169 
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 128
E-mail: janet.brooks@ws-stahl.de

Christine Gildehaus
Purchasing
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 125
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 128
E-mail: christine.gildehaus@ws-stahl.de

Sabrina Kind
Procurement
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 180
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 128
E-mail: sabrina.kind@ws-stahl.de

Alexandra Marsch
Procurement
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 144
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 128
E-mail: alexandra.marsch@ws-stahl.de

Anja Möser
Procurement
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 192
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 128
E-mail: anja.moeser@ws-stahl.de

Madeleine Theesfeld
Procurement
Phone:  +49 5732 985 – 145
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 128
E-mail: madeleine.theesfeld@ws-stahl.de

Logistics

Doris Ramforth
Dispatch
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 134
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: doris.ramforth@ws-stahl.de

Technology

Claus Westhoff
Authorized representative – Management
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 165
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: claus.westhoff@ws-stahl.de

Dirk Balsmeier
Quality representative
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 122
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: dirk.balsmeier@ws-stahl.de

IT

Hartwig Otten
Authorized signatory – IT management
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 156
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 128
E-mail: hartwig.otten@ws-stahl.de

Jannik Schmidt
IT
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 148
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 128
E-mail: jannik.schmidt@ws-stahl.de

Office

Julia Stein
Secretariat
Phone: +49 5732 985 – 208
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: julia.stein@ws-stahl.de