Weser Stahl in Stuhr-Brinkum bei Bremen

WESER STAHL

Our trading company in Stuhr-Brinkum near Bremen

General contact information

Weser Stahl Handelsgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG
Bergiusstraße 6
28816 Stuhr (Brinkum)
GERMANY

Phone: +49 4 21 871 58 – 0
Fax: +49 4 21 871 58 – 41
E-mail weserstahl@ws-stahl.de

Contact form

Your contact persons

Your contact persons in Weser Stahl at the Stuhr-Brinkum site will be happy to assist you at any time. Call us, we look forward to hearing from you.

Purchasing / Sales

Stieven Harder
Authorized signatory – Sales manager
Phone: +49 421 87158 – 12 
Fax: +49 421 87158 – 41
E-mail stieven.harder@ws-stahl.de

Sven Meyer 
Authorized representative – Sales
Phone: +49 421 87158 – 13 
Fax: +49 421 87158 – 41
E-mail sven.meyer@ws-stahl.de

Janina Gahmert
Authorized representative – Sales
Phone: +49 421 87158 – 19 
Fax: +49 421 87158 – 41
E-mail:  janina.gahmert@ws-stahl.de

Sabine Riks
Authorized representative – Sales
Phone: +49 421 87158 – 34 
Fax: +49 421 87158 – 41 
E-mail  sabine.riks@ws-stahl.de

Arnold Bodimer
Sales
Phone: +49  421 87158 – 16 
Fax: +49 421 87158 – 41
E-mail:  arnold.bodimer@ws-stahl.de

Melanie Dinse
Sales
Phone: +49 421 87158 – 20 
Fax: +49 421 87158 – 41
E-mail:  melanie.dinse@ws-stahl.de

Heike Harder 
Sales
Phone: +49 421 87158 – 14
Fax: +49 421 87158 – 41
E-mail:  heike.harder@ws-stahl.de

Steven Rauer
Sales
Phone: +49  421 87158 – 68 
Fax: +49 421 87158 – 41
E-mail:  steven.rauer@ws-stahl.de

Anja Harms 
Purchasing
Phone: +49 421 87158 – 18
Fax: +49 421 87158 – 41
E-mail:  anja.harms@ws-stahl.de

Technology

Horst Heiser 
Operations management/Quality representative
Phone: +49 421 87158 – 24 
Fax: +49 421 87158 – 40
E-mail: horst.heiser@ws-stahl.de

Logistics

Claudia Schmidt
Dispatch
Phone: +49 421 87158 – 26 
Fax: +49 421 87158 – 40
E-mail: claudia.schmidt@ws-stahl.de

Andreas Klose 
Dispatch
Phone: +49 421 87158 – 25
Fax: +49 421 87158 – 40
E-mail: andreas.klose@ws-stahl.de

Certification system

Susanne Göbel
Certification system
Phone: +49 421 87158 – 35 
Fax: +49 421 87158 – 40
E-mail: susanne.goebel@ws-stahl.de