Ziehwerk Plettenberg

PLETTENBERG DRAWING MILL

Our bright steel production at the headquarters of the group of companies in Plettenberg

General contact information

Ziehwerk Plettenberg
Herscheider Strasse 93
58840 Plettenberg

Telefon: +49 2391 813-0
Telefax: +49 2391 813-179
E-mail ziehwerk@ws-stahl.de

Kontaktformular

Your contact persons

Your contact persons at the Plettenberg drawing mill will be happy to assist you at any time. Call us, we look forward to hearing from you.

Purchasing / Sales

Friedrich Wilhelm Krummenerl
Diplom Betriebswirt
Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Managing Partner

Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 158 
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 179
E-mail: friedrich.krummenerl@ws-stahl.de

Silvia Reinecke
Authorized signatory – Sales
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 181
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 179
E-mail: silvia.reinecke@ws-stahl.de

Simon Hoffmann
Sales
Tel.: +49 2391 813 209 
Fax: +49 2391 813 179 
E-mail: simon.hoffmann@ws-stahl.de

Christina Tadday
Sales
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 154
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 179
E-mail: christina.tadday@ws-stahl.de

Jessica Wehrmann
Sales
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 208
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 179
E-mail:  jessica.wehrmann@ws-stahl.de

Saskia Stabik
Sales
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 192
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 179 
E-mail:  saskia.stabik@ws-stahl.de

Alina Krischke
HBV – Purchasing
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 168 
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 179
E-mail: alina.krischke@ws-stahl.de

Logistics

Tanja Wachauf
Dispatch
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 137
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 189
E-mail: tanja.wachauf@ws-stahl.de

Technical management

Thomas Wilhelm Schaumann
Dipl.-Ing.
Managing Partner
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 211
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 179
E-mail: thomas.schaumann@ws-stahl.de

Jochen Armbrecht
Dipl.-Ing. 
Authorized signatory – Technical operations management
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 159
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 179
E-mail: jochen.armbrecht@ws-stahl.de

Technology

Uwe Arens
Authorized signatory – Technical operations management
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 220
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 179
E-mail: uwe.arens@ws-stahl.de

Lars Wicker
HBV – Quality assurance
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 212
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 148
E-mail: lars.wicker@ws-stahl.de

Wolfgang Rother
HBV – Quality assurance
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 125
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 148
E-mail: wolfgang.rother@ws-stahl.de