Westfälische Stahlgesellschaft in Löhne (Ostwestfalen)

WESTFÄLISCHE STAHLGESELLSCHAFT LÖHNE

Our trading company in Löhne (East Westphalia)

General contact information

Westfälische Stahlgesellschaft mbH & Co.
Eisen- und Stahlhandel KG 
Im Rüsken 20
32584 Löhne

Telefon: +49 57 32 985 – 0
Telefax: +49 57 32 985 – 166
E-mail wsloehne@ws-stahl.de

Kontaktformular

Your contact persons

Your contact persons in the Westfälische Stahlgesellschaft group of companies at the Löhne site will be happy to assist you at any time. Call us, we look forward to hearing from you.

Purchasing / Sales

Reimund Mayer
Authorized signatory – Sales manager
Tel.: +49 5732 985 – 121
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: reimund.mayer@ws-stahl.de

Frank Kusche
Authorized signatory – Purchasing manager
Tel.: +49 5732 985 – 172
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 128
E-mail: frank.kusche@ws-stahl.de

Bernd Scheiding
Authorized representative – Sales
Tel.: +49 5732 985 – 142
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: bernd.scheiding@ws-stahl.de

Frank Schimmrick
Authorized representative – Sales
Tel.: +49 5732 985 – 126
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 161
E-mail: frank.schimmrick@ws-stahl.de

Olga Büscher
Sales
Tel.: +49 5732 985 – 150
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 161
E-mail: olga.buescher@ws-stahl.de

Janet Brooks 
Purchasing
Tel.: +49 5732 985 -169 
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 128
E-mail: janet.brooks@ws-stahl.de

Christine Gildehaus
Purchasing
Tel.: +49 5732 985 – 125
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 128
E-mail: christine.gildehaus@ws-stahl.de

Alessandro Peligra
Sales
Tel.: +49 5732 985 – 176
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: alessandro.peligra@ws-stahl.de

Reinhold Rethemeier
Sales
Tel.: +49 5732 985 – 160
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 161
E-mail: reinhold.rethemeier@ws-stahl.de

André Schütte
Sales
Tel.: +49 5732 985 – 154
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 128
E-mail andre.schuette@ws-stahl.de

Tobias Stelljes
Sales
Tel.: +49 5732 985 – 174
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 161
E-mail: tobias.stelljes@ws-stahl.de

Carsten Tiemann
Sales
Tel: +49 5732 985 – 175
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 161
E-mail: carsten.tiemann@ws-stahl.de

Dirk Wortmann
Sales
Tel.: +49 5732 985 – 131
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: dirk.wortmann@ws-stahl.de

Logistics

Doris Ramforth
Dispatch
Tel.: +49 5732 985 – 134
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: doris.ramforth@ws-stahl.de

Technology

Claus Westhoff
Authorized representative – Management
Tel.: +49 5732 985 – 165
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: claus.westhoff@ws-stahl.de

Dirk Balsmeier
Quality representative
Tel.: +49 5732 985 – 122
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 166
E-mail: dirk.balsmeier@ws-stahl.de

IT

Hartwig Otten
Authorized signatory – IT management
Tel.: +49 5732 985 – 156
Fax: +49 5732 985 – 128
E-mail: hartwig.otten@ws-stahl.de