Westfälische Stahlgesellschaft Plettenberg

FIRMENGRUPPE WESTFÄLISCHE STAHLGESELLSCHAFT (HEADQUARTERS)

Our trading company at the headquarters of the group of companies in Plettenberg

General contact information

Firmengruppe Westfälische Stahlgesellschaft (Hauptverwaltung)
Herscheider Strasse 93
D-58840 Plettenberg

Tel.: +49 2391 813-0
Fax: +49 2391 813-188
E-mail: info@ws-stahl.de

Contact form

Your contact persons

Your contact persons in the headquarters Westfälische Stahlgesellschaft group of companies at the Plettenberg site will be happy to assist you at any time. Call us, we look forward to hearing from you.

Management board

Friedrich Wilhelm Krummenerl sen.
Managing Partner

Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 0
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 188
E-mail: geschaeftsleitung@ws-stahl.de

Friedrich Wilhelm Krummenerl jun.
Diplom Betriebswirt
Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Managing Partner

Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 158 
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 179
E-mail: friedrich.krummenerl@ws-stahl.de

Dr. Markus Krummenerl 
Managing Partner

Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 149 
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 165
E-mail: markus.krummenerl@ws-stahl.de

Thomas Wilhelm Schaumann
Dipl.-Ing.
Managing Partner

Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 211
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 179
E-mail: thomas.schaumann@ws-stahl.de

Office

Stefanie Preuß
Secretariat
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 144
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 188 
E-mail: stefanie.preuss@ws-stahl.de

Katja Sonnenhol
Secretariat
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 134
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 188 
E-mail: katja.sonnenhol@ws-stahl.de

Financial Accounting/Accounting

Dr. Ulrike Schaumann-Peter
Authorized signatory
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 250
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 188 
E-mail: ulrike.schaumann@ws-stahl.de

Michael Wortmann
Authorized signatory
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 132
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 188
E-mail: michael.wortmann@ws-stahl.de

Carsten Müller
State Examined Business Economist
Balance sheet accountant (IHK)
HBV
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 136
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 188
E-mail: carsten.mueller@ws-stahl.de

 
 

Carolin Brösecke

Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 160
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 188 
E-mail: carolin.broesecke@ws-stahl.de

Human resorts

Thomas Hollweg
Authorized signatory – Head of human resorts
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 123
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 188
E-mail: thomas.hollweg@ws-stahl.de

Silvia Bröcher

Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 151
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 188 
E-mail: silvia.broecher@ws-stahl.de

IT

Carsten Lehmann
State certified computer scientist
HBV – Deputy Head of IT
Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 210
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 148
E-mail: carsten.lehmann@ws-stahl.de

Semih Gülacan

Tel.: +49 2391 813 – 115
Fax: +49 2391 813 – 148
E-mail: semih.guelacan@ws-stahl.de